Skip to content ↓
The Jubilee Academy

The Jubilee Academy

Term Dates

AUTUMN Term 2020

Wednesday 2nd September 2020 to Friday 23rd October 2020
Half Term Monday 26th October 2020 to Friday 30th October 2020
Monday 2nd November 2020 to Thursday 17th December 2020 

Inset days:
Wednesday 2nd September 2020
Monday 2nd November 2020
Friday 18th December 2020

 

Spring Term 2021

Monday 4th January 2021 to Friday 12th February 2021
Half Term Monday 15th February 2021 to Friday 19th February 2021
Monday 22nd February 2021 – Tuesday 30th March 2021
(Good Friday 2nd April 2021, Easter Monday 5th April 2021) 

Inset days:
Monday 4th January 2021

 

Summer Term 2021

Monday 19th April 2021 to Friday 28th May 2021
Half Term Monday 31sy May 2021 to Friday 4th June 2021
Monday 7th June 2021 – Friday 23rd July 2021

Inset days:
Monday 19th April 2021
Wednesday 21st & Thursday 22nd July 2021