Skip to content ↓
The Jubilee Academy

The Jubilee Academy

Term Dates

Autumn Term 2021

Wednesday 1st September 2021 to Friday 22nd October 2021
Half Term Monday 25th October 2021 to Friday 29th October 2021
Monday 1st November 2021 to Friday 17th December 2021

 Inset days:
Wednesday 1st September 2021
          Monday 1st November 2021
Friday 17th December 2021

 

SPRING Term 2022

Tuesday 4th January 2022 to Friday 11th February 2022
Half Term Monday 14th February 2022 to Friday 18th February 2022
Monday 21st February 2022 to Friday 1st April 2022

 Inset days:
Tuesday 4th January 2022

 

Summer Term 2022

Tuesday 19th April 2022 – Friday 27th May 2022
Half Term Monday 30th May 2022 – Friday 3rd June 2022
Monday 6th June 2022 – Friday 22nd July 2022
(last day for students Wednesday 20th July)

Inset days:
Tuesday 19th April 2022
Thursday 21st July 2022

Occasional days:
Friday 22nd July 2022