Skip to content ↓
The Jubilee Academy

The Jubilee Academy

Term Dates

Spring Term 2019

Monday 7th January 2019 to Friday 15th February 2019
Half Term Monday 18th February 2019 to Friday 22nd February 2019
Monday 25th February 2019 to Friday 5th April 2019
 

Inset days:
Monday 7th January 2019
Friday 5th April 2019

 

SUMMER Term 2019

Tuesday 23rd April 2019 to Friday 24th May 2019
Half Term Monday 27th May 2019 to Friday 31st May 2019
Monday 3rd June 2019 to Tuesday 23rd July 2019
 

Inset days:
Tuesday 23rd April 2019
Monday 22nd July 2019
Tuesday 23rd July 2019

 

AUTUMN Term 2019

Monday 2nd September 2019 to Friday 18th October 2019
Half Term Monday 21st October 2019 to Friday 25th October 2019
Monday 28th October 2019 to Thursday 19th December 2019
 

Inset days:
Monday 2nd September 2019
Monday 28th October 2019