Skip to content ↓
The Jubilee Academy

The Jubilee Academy

Term Dates

Spring Term 2021

Monday 4th January 2021 to Friday 12th February 2021
Half Term Monday 15th February 2021 to Friday 19th February 2021
Monday 22nd February 2021 – Tuesday 30th March 2021
(Good Friday 2nd April 2021, Easter Monday 5th April 2021) 

Inset days:
Monday 4th January 2021

 

Summer Term 2021

Monday 19th April 2021 to Friday 28th May 2021
Half Term Monday 31st May 2021 to Friday 4th June 2021
Monday 7th June 2021 to Friday 23rd July 2021

Inset days:
Monday 19th April 2021
Wednesday 21st & Thursday 22nd July 2021

 

Autumn Term 2021

Wednesday 1st September 2021 to Friday 22nd October 2021
Half Term Monday 25th October 2021 to Friday 29th October 2021
Monday 1st November 2021 to Friday 17th December 2021

 Inset days:
Wednesday 1st September 2021
          Monday 1st November 2021
Friday 17th December 2021