Skip to content ↓
The Jubilee Academy

The Jubilee Academy

Term Dates

Autumn Term 2018

Monday 3rd September 2018 to Friday 19th October 2018
Half Term Monday 22nd October 2018 to Friday 26th October 2018
Monday 29th October 2018 to Friday 21st December 2018

Inset days:
Monday 3rd September 2018
Monday 29th October 2018

Occassional day:
Friday 21st December 2018

 

Spring Term 2019

Monday 7th January 2019 to Friday 15th February 2019
Half Term Monday 18th February 2019 to Friday 22nd February 2019
Monday 25th February 2019 to Friday 5th April 2019
 

Inset days:
Monday 7th January 2019
Friday 5th April 2019