School Term Dates 2018

Spring Term 2018
Thursday 4th January to Friday 9th February 2018
Half Term Monday 12th February to Friday 16th February 2018
Monday 19th February to Thursday 29th March 2018

 

Occasional day: Thursday 4th January 2018
Inset days: Friday 5th January 2018
                  Thursday 29th March 2018

 

 

Summer Term 2018
Monday 16th April 2018 to Friday 25th May 2018
Half Term Monday 28th May to Friday 1st June 2018
Monday 4th June 2018 – Friday 20th July 2018

Inset days: Monday 16th April 2018

 

Downloadable Term Dates
School Term Dates 2017-18.docx
Microsoft Word document [13.3 KB]

The Jubilee Academy

73 - 77 Lowlands Road
Harrow
HA1 3AW

0203 096 1221

info@thejubileeacademy.org.uk

 

Print Print | Sitemap
The Jubilee Academy, HA1 3AW
© The Harrow Alternative Provision Academy Trust
Head of School: Dr Michael Jarrett Ed.D, NPQH